UK Senior Golf Association


The teams representing the UKSGA in the
European Masters Team Championships
in Bastaad Sweden are:

Scratch Team
Robert Gill (C)
Roy Smethurst
Terry Brown
Neil Hughes
Chris Reynolds
Geoff Allan
Handicap Team
Michael Kfouri (C)
Michael Howell
Terry Norman
Peter Crompton
Colin Axon
David Cargill

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.